Vkontakte removes users

    Today, my friend’s account, as well as his group, are “suspended.” Although all the personal info was true.
    He is engaged in a certain business, and was advertised through a group.

    Is it that they want to force everyone to use contextual advertising?
    (By the way, he took advantage of it and said that it was inefficient to the extreme extent: it flies 10 rubles per minute, the increase in transitions from the group to the company’s website is 2%)

    Have you heard anything about deleting users from Vkontakte?

    Also popular now: