Indie game music bundle

Published on November 27, 2011

Indie game music bundle

    In addition to the expected discounts on games and gadgets, Black Friday in the USA brought discounts on the soundtracks of some indie toys. Meet the Indie Game Music Bundle : until 11 am on November 29 in Moscow you can buy 10 albums with music from indie toys, paying as much as you want (the minimum purchase amount is $ 1). If the amount exceeds $ 10, then you will receive another 11 albums, as well as the ability to download music in FLAC format. You can buy Music Bundle using PayPal or Google Checkout.

    Indie Game Music Bundle was organized by several composers (anosou, BigGiantCircles, C418, danny B, Josh Whelchel, HyperDuckChris, Souleye, coda, surasshu, zircon) in order to introduce more listeners to their music. The success of the Humble Bundle, which each time shows good fees, inspired them to this action.

    Album list:
    • Minecraft
    • Cobalt
    • Super meat boy
    • Impostor nostalgia
    • Ravenmark: Scourge of Estellion
    • ARES Extinction Agenda
    • Return all Robots!
    • Mighty Milky Way / Mighty Flip Champs
    • VVVVVV
    • Tree of knowledge

    • Wind-up Knight OST
    • Binding of isaac
    • 72 Minutes of Fame
    • Milkshake OST
    • Antigravity!
    • Extreme road trip
    • Contingency
    • Circle
    • Cardboard Box Assembler
    • Songs for the Cure '11: Remedy
    • Undead on Arrival: Bitejacker OST

    UPD : clarified the end date of the promotion and added information about four more bonus albums.